You are here

College Council

Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Chairman of Health Administration Department

Wadi Brak Alonazi - Associate Professor

waalonazi@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4693961

 

Dean - College of Business Administration

BASSAM ALBASSAM - Associate Professor

balbassam1@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4693444

Vice Dean for Development and Quality

Amer M. Aljarallah - Assistant Professor

ajarallah@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 46744159

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Abdulrahman Alshammari- Associate Professor

shammari@ksu.edu.sa

 Tel: 4674287

Chairman of the Board of Graduate Studies Programs in Business Administration

Mohammad Abdulrahman AlmotairiAssistant Professor

mohalmotairi@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4693495

Chairman of Management Department

Rayed Moneer Alotaibi -  Assistant Professor

ralotaibi2@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4674319

College Council Member

Ghzayel S. Alaisa - Assistant Professor

galaisa@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 8053000

 

Vice Dean

Rima Hassan BinSaeed- Assistant Professor

rbinsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 8050311 


Chairman of Public Administration Department

Ghada A. Alangari - Assistant Professor

galangari@ksu.edu.sa

Tel:4693420

Chairman of Economics Department

ِAbdullah Bin Mohammed Almalki  - Assistant Professor

amlmalki@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4693428


Chairman of Financial Department
Assem bin Khaled Al-Humaidhi - Assistant Professor
aalhomaidi@ksu.edu.sa
Tel: 4693460

Chairman of Quantitative Analysis

Mohammad bait almal -Assistant Professor

mbaitalmal@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4693438


Chairman of  Management Information System Department
Ibrahim Mohammed Almatrodi - Assistant Professor
ialmatrodi@ksu.edu.sa
Tel: 4693470

Chairman of Accounting Department

Ahmed Abdullah Almoneef - Assistant Professor

aalmoneef@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4693400

 

Vice Chairman of Managment information system Department

Mona Mohammed Al-Hammad - Assistant Professor

malhammad@KSU.EDU.SA

Tel: 8050185

 

]

College Council Member

Mohammad Abdullah Aljarrah - Professor

maljarrah@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 4674233

 

Vice hairman of quantitative analysis department

Anoud hasan jeribi - lecturer

ajeribi@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 8051218

Vice Chairman of Marketing Department and Vice Chair of Health Managment Department

Heyam A Almousa- Assistant Professor

healmousa@ksu.edu.sa

Tel:8050567

Vice Chairman of Economics Department

Meshael fahad Al-Khriji - lecturer

mfkhriji@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 8051218

Vice Chairman of Accounting Department

Abeer Ibrahim Salloum - Assistant Professor

aalsalloom@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 8050882

Vice Chair of Public Administration

Najla Ibrahim AlShenaifi- Assistant Professor

naalshenaifi@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 8058572

 

Vice Chairman of Managment Department

Hala Ahmed Alajmi- lecturer

halalajmi@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 8052963

 

Vice Chairman of Finance Department

 Noha Daghestani - lecturer

ndaghestani@ksu.edu.sa

Tel: 8051693

SEO keyword: 
College Council