You are here


Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Ahmed Abdullah Almoneef - Assistant Professor

aalmoneef@ksu.edu.sa

4674361

 

 

 

 

Dean - College of Business Administration

Saad Abdullah Alghanim - Professor

sghanim@ksu.edu.sa

4693998-4693999

College Council Member

Mohammad Abdullah AljarrahProfessor

maljarrah@ksu.edu.sa

 4693428

Vice Dean of Quality and Development

Wadi Brak Alonazi -Assistant Professor

 waalonazi@ksu.edu.sa

4693410-4693411

 

Chairman of Graduate Programs in Business Administration

 Mohammad Almotairi -Assistant Professor

mohalmotairi@ksu.edu.sa

 4693432

 

Vice Dean of Female Affairs

Monira Essa Aloud- Assistant Professor

mealoud@ksu.edu.sa

8050002

College Council Member

Ghzayel S. Alaisa - Assistant Professor

galaisa@ksu.edu.sa

8053000

Chairman of Public Administration Department

Salem Saeed Al-Nasser - Professor

sqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

4674301

Chairman of Management Department

Mohammed Alawadh - Assistant Professor

malawadh@ksu.edu.sa

 

Chairman of Financial Department

Mohamad A. Almisher Aljebreen - Assistant Professor

maaljebreen@ksu.edu.sa

 4693460

Chairman of Quantitative Analysis Department

Ali Mohammed Aljumaah-Associate Professor

ajumaah@ksu.edu.sa

4674111

Chairman of  Management Information System Department

Amer Jarallah - Assistant Professor

ajarallah@ksu.edu.sa​

4693470

Chairman of Marketing Department

Sultan Salem Al-Khizam -Assistant Professor

alkhuzam@ksu.edu.sa

 4674076

 

Chairman of Accounting Department

Nasser .M. Alsadoun- Assistant Professor

nalsadoun@ksu.edu.sa

4674239

Chairman of Economics Department

Hamed M. Alhoshan  - Associate Professor

alhoshan@ksu.edu.sa

4674176