You are here

College Council

Chairman of Graduate Programs in Business
Administration

Ahmed bin Abdulkarim Al-Muhaimeed - Professor
aalmohaimeed@ksu.edu.sa

4693999

 

 

 

Dean - College of Business Administration

Saad Abdullah Alghanim - Professor

sghanim@ksu.edu.sa

4693444

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Ahmed Abdullah Almoneef - Assistant Professor

aalmoneef@ksu.edu.sa

 4693400

Vice Dean of Quality and Development

Wadi Brak Alonazi -Associate Professor

 waalonazi@ksu.edu.sa

4693410

Chairman of the Board of Graduate Studies Programs in Business Administration

Mohammad Abdulrahman AlmotairiAssistant Professor

mohalmotairi@ksu.edu.sa

4693495

College Council Member

Mohammad Abdullah Aljarrah - Professor

maljarrah@ksu.edu.sa

 4674233

College Council Member

Ghzayel S. Alaisa - Assistant Professor

galaisa@ksu.edu.sa

8053000

Vice Dean of Female Affairs

Soad Abdullah Al-Mishal - Assistant Professor

salmeshal@ksu.edu.sa 

8055035 


Chairman of Public Administration Department

Abdulaziz Abdulmohsen Alotaibi - Assistant Professor

abaalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

4693420


Chairman of Management Department

Abdullah Mohammed Al-assaf - Assistant Professor

aassaf@ksu.edu.sa

4693424


Chairman of Financial Department
Assem bin Khaled Al-Humaidhi - Assistant Professor
aalhomaidi@ksu.edu.sa
4693460


Chairman of Quantitative Analysis Department

Khaled Mousa Al-Tassan - Assistant Professor
kaltassan@ksu.edu.sa 

4693436


Chairman of  Management Information System Department
Amer Jarallah - Assistant Professor
ajarallah@ksu.edu.sa​
4693470


Chairman of Marketing Department
Mohammed bin Abdulrahman Al-Mutairi - Assistant Professor
mohalmotairi@ksu.edu.sa
4693432


Chairman of Accounting Department

Mohammed Hamad Al-Maghyoli - Professor

moghaiwl@ksu.edu.sa

4693464


Chairman of Economics Department
Hamed M. Alhoshan  - Associate Professor
alhoshan@ksu.edu.sa

4693428

 

Vice hairman of quantitative analysis department

Meshael fahad Al-Khriji - lecturer

mfkhriji@ksu.edu.sa

8051218

Chairmanof Department of Health Administration

Wadi Brak Alonazi -Associate Professor

 waalonazi@ksu.edu.sa

4693961

Vice Chairman of Marketing Department

Heyam A Almousa- lecturer

healmousa@ksu.edu.sa

8050567

Vice Chairman of Accounting Department

Abeer Ibrahim Salloum - Assistant Professor

aalsalloom@ksu.edu.sa

8050882

Vice Chairman of Economics Department

Meshael fahad Al-Khriji - lecturer

mfkhriji@ksu.edu.sa

8051218

Vice Chairman of Managment Department

 Rima Bin Saeed - Assistant Professor

rbinsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

8050311

Vice Chairman of Managment information system Department

Mona Mohammed Al-Hammad - Assistant Professor

malhammad@KSU.EDU.SA

8050185

Vice Chair of Public Administration

Amani bani Alkahtani - lecturer

amalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa

8057848

Vice Chairman of Finance Department

 Ghadah Ali Almonajem - lecturer

galmunajem@ksu.edu.sa

8051693

Vice Chair of Public Administration

Amani bani Alkahtani - lecturer

amalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa

8057848

 
SEO keyword: 
College Council