You are here

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Ahmed Abdullah Almoneef - Assistant Professor

aalmoneef@ksu.edu.sa

 4674361






Dean - College of Business Administration

Saad Abdullah Alghanim - Professor

sghanim@ksu.edu.sa

4693998-4693999


College Council Member

Mohammad Abdullah Aljarrah - Professor

maljarrah@ksu.edu.sa

 4693428


Vice Dean of Quality and Development

Wadi Brak Alonazi -Assistant Professor

 waalonazi@ksu.edu.sa

4693410-4693411 




Chairman of Graduate Programs in Business 
Administration

Ahmed bin Abdulkarim Al-Muhaimeed - Associate Professor
aalmohaimeed@ksu.edu.sa
4674374


Vice Dean of Female Affairs 

Soad Abdullah Al-Mishal - Assistant Professor
salmeshal@ksu.edu.sa
8055035

 


College Council Member

Ghzayel S. Alaisa - Assistant Professor

galaisa@ksu.edu.sa

8053000


Chairman of Public Administration Department

Salem Saeed Al-Nasser - Professor

sqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

4674301

Chairman of Management Department

Ahmed bin Abdulkarim Al-Muhaimeed - Associate Professor
aalmohaimeed@ksu.edu.sa
4674374

Chairman of Financial Department

Assem bin Khaled Al-Humaidhi - AssistantProfessor 
aalhomaidi@ksu.edu.sa
4693460

Chairman of Quantitative Analysis Department

Khaled Mousa Al-Tassan - Assistant Professor
kaltassan@ksu.edu.sa 
4674076

Chairman of  Management Information System Department

Amer Jarallah - Assistant Professor
ajarallah@ksu.edu.sa​
4693470

Chairman of Marketing Department

Mohammed bin Abdulrahman Al-Mutairi - Assistant Professor
mohalmotairi@ksu.edu.sa
4693432
 

Chairman of Accounting Department 

Mohammed Hamad Al-Maghyoli - Professor

moghaiwl@ksu.edu.sa

4674243


Chairman of Economics Department

Hamed M. Alhoshan  - Associate Professor
alhoshan@ksu.edu.sa
4674176
 

Vice hairman of quantitative analysis department

Najwan Hasan Alsadat- Assistant Professor

nalsadat@ksu.edu.sa

8051071 

 

Chairmanof Department of Health Administration 

Wadi Brak Alonazi -Assistant Professor

 waalonazi@ksu.edu.sa

4693410-4693411 

Vice Chairman of Marketing Department

Heyam A Almousa- lecturer

healmousa@ksu.edu.sa

8050567

 

Vice Chairman of Accounting Department

Abeer Ibrahim Salloum - Assistant Professor

aalsalloom@ksu.edu.sa

 
 

Vice Chairman of Economics Department

Meshael fahad Al-Khriji - lecturer

mfkhriji@ksu.edu.sa

8051218

 

Vice Chairman of Managment Department

 Rima Bin Saeed - Lecturer

rbinsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

8050311

 

Vice Chairman of Finance Department

Aminah A. Alsalem - Lecturer 

aalsalim@ksu.edu.sa

8051693

Vice Chair of Public Administration

Amani bani Alkahtani - lecturer

amalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa

8057848