You are here

Faculty Member and Staff

Name

Contact

Professors

Ahmed Sulaiman Alobaid

alobaid@ksu.edu.sa
office     Tel:4674165

Ahmed Abdulakrim Almohaimeed

aalmohaimeed@ksu.edu.sa

office :     TeI:4674374

Bashier Ahmed Alabdulrazaq 

balabdulrazaq@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -   Tel: 4693463

Khalid Abdullah Alkhathlan

kathlan@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674178

Khalid Hamad Alqudair

kqudair@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674139

Khalid Ibrahim Aldakhil 

kdakhil@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674174

Jamal Habib Jouini 

jjouini@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674151

Abdelmahmoud Mohammad Abdelrahman

abdelma@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674155

Mohammed Abdullah Aljarrah

maljarrah@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4693428

Associate Professors 

Ali Othman Alhakami 

ahakami@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674168

Hamad Abdullah Alghannam

hghannam@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674163

Hamad Abdulaziz Altowaijri

haltowaijri@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674170

Zayed Fahad Alhosan

zalhosan@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674249

Hamad Mohammad Alhoshan

alhoshan@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674176

 Nashwa Mustafa Mohamed

nmohamed@ksu.edu.sa

office:S180Tel:8052522

Associate Professors 

Ahmed Nasir Alrajhi

anrajhi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674162

Ayman Mohamamd. Hendy

ahendy@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674175

Abdulaziz Ali Alsudais

aasudais@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674175

Abdullah Abdulrehman Alshebel 

ashebel@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674132

Fahad Halaf Albadi

falbadi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674169

Mesfer Atiq Aldosari

mdossary1@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674378

Mofleh Ali Alshogheathri

malshogeathri@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4693958

Mosaed Saleh Almasbahi

 

masbahi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674154

Mohammed Ghazi Altammam

altammam@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674128

Mohammad Hathloul Alhathloul

hathloul@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674371

Nazar Hasnawi Harrathi

nharrathi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674167

saleh.M Alodayni

malshogeathri@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4674177

 محبوب الشاهد حسين حسن

mehassan@ksu.edu.sa

office : F IB  Tel:4674110

مد فؤاد بن أمين

fbinamin@ksu.edu.sa

office :F IB Tel:4674104

Karima Mohammed Kamal 

 

kkamal@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 128   Tel:8050364

Imtithal Abdullah Al-Thumairi

thumairi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 128  Tel:  8051069

Lecturers 

Talal H. Alsabhan 

talsabhan@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:-

Amal Shalayan Al ghanmi

alganme@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 120 Tel: 8050769

Amal abdulaziz abomelha

aabomelha@ksu.edu.sa

office :S112  Tel:8052944

Tahani Salem Bagazi

 

tbagazi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 113  Tel:8052696

Reem Abdul Rahman AlShegri

Rshegri@ksu.edu.sa

office : S120 Tel:-

Awatif sulayman AlMokbel

aalmokbel@ksu.edu.sa

office : S114  Tel:-

Fouziya Abdullah  Alklabi 

falklabi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S119  Tel:8051069

Meshael fahad Al-Khriji 

mfkhriji@ksu.edu.sa

office :S120  Tel:8051438

Heba Fouad Kattan

hkattan@ksu.edu.sa

office :112  Tel:-

Nada Mohamed Al Swailem

naalswailem@ksu.edu.sa

 office :  S121 Tel:-

Bodour Rashed  Alhumaid

boalhumaid@ksu.edu.sa

office : S121 Tel:-

Teaching Assistants

Abdullah Alabdulkarim

 

abalabdulkarim@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 210  Tel:4693954

 Hamoud Saleh Abdulaziz Almatroudi

 

halmatroudi@ksu.edu.sa

office : 210  Tel:4674125

Yazeed Aldhafian

 

yaldhafian@ksu.edu.sa

office : S209  Tel:4693907

NAWWAF MOHAMMED ALJULAIFI

 

naljulaifi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:-

 Monther Mohammed Ibrahim Al-Hussini

 

mmalhussini@ksu.edu.sa

office :S209  Tel:-

Mohannad Alsalman

moalsalman@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -  Tel:4693329

Saleh Alomari

 

salomari@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S211 Tel:-

Saleh A.Alghahamdi

saalghamdi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S154 Tel:4674356

Lolwah saleem Bin Saeed

 

lbinsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

office : S129  Tel:-

Sarah Riyadh Najm

snajm@ksu.edu.sa

office : S121  Tel:-

Marwa Mohamed  Alsulame

malsulame@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S129  Tel:8052717

Alaa  Abdullah  Abdulwahed

alabdulwahed@ksu.edu.sa

office : S129  Tel:8052771

Deema Saleh Aldrees

daldrees@ksu.edu.sa

office : S128  Tel:8052896

Sara Mohammed Aldkhail

saldkhail@ksu.edu.sa

office : S121 Tel:8055487

Sameera Saeed Almalki

samalmalki@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S121  Tel:-

Abrar Saeed Bagalb

abagalb@ksu.edu.sa

office : S113  Tel:-

Aisha Othman Al-Agroush

aagroush@ksu.edu.sa

office :S128  Tel:-

Abeer Thawad Al thawad

aalthawad@ksu.edu.sa

office : S128  Tel:-

Nouf Ahmed Tuwaijri

naaltuwaijri@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S128 Tel:-

Shaima AlGhannam

salghannam@ksu.edu.sa

office : S128  Tel:-

Abdullah Bandar Alaiban

abalaiban@hotmail.com

office : -  Tel:-

Rawan humod Alqahtani

rbarjas@ksu.edu.sa

office : S113  Tel:-

Sara abdullah Almani

salmani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S113  Tel:-

Staff

Eman Al Nahdi

ealnahdi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S101 Tel:8050167

Ghada Al Shahrani

 

galshahrani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S101  Tel:8056546

Omarikhokhar

ikhokhar@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 151 Tel:4693941

Mashaal Mohammed Al Harthy

malharty@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 151  Tel:4693429

  Sami Ahmed Aldwish

saldawish@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 151  Tel:4693430

SEO keyword: 
Faculty Member and Staff