You are here

Faculty Members and Staff

 

Name 

Contact

Professors

Mohamed .H. AL-Moghawli

moghaiwl@ksu.edu.sa

  office:S 196   Tel: 4674243 

khaled labib

KLabib@ksu.edu.sa

 office: S 208    Tel:4674241

Saleh .R. AL-Aamri

salamari@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 194   Tel:4674242

Mohamed .S. AL-Sehali

alsehali@ksu.edu.sa

 office:S 214   Tel: 4674235 

Associate Professors 

Waleed .M. AL-Shabani

walshabani@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 158  Tel:4674237

Yahya .A. Aljabr

yaljabr@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 216    Tel:4674238

Ahmed Zakaria Osaimi

ahmdzaki@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 205    Tel:4674267

khalid .R. AL-Adeem

kaladeem@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 161   Tel:4674297

Assistant Professors

Yahya .M. Basyoni

ybasyoni@ksu.edu.sa

 office:S 201   Tel:4674232

Mohamed .S. ALTasan

maltassan@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 206   Tel:4674244

Nasser .M. Alsadoun

nalsadoun@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 160    Tel:4674239

Ahmed .A. AL-Mnief

aalmoneef@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 199    Tel:4674285

Ahmed Youssef Abdelrahman

ayabdelrahman@ksu.edu.sa

 -: office: S 207  Tel

Mohamed Abdelmonem Yossef

moyossef@ksu.edu.sa

office: S 242   Tel:4693899

Mohamed Ahmed Hanafy

mhanafy@ksu.edu.sa

 -: office:S 16   Tel

Abeer .Y.ALSalloom

aalsalloom@ksu.edu.sa

 -: office3S 55  Tel

Nawal .A. Al-Brahim

 nawebr@ksu.edu.sa

office:S47  Tel:8059071

Hanan .H. AL-Marhabi

halmarhabi@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S40 Tel

Nafisah .A.AL-Yami

alnafisah@ksu.edu.sa

office:S65  Tel:8058073

Azzam Alsuhaibani

aalsuhaibani3@KSU.EDU.SA

office:-  Tel:-

Lecturers 

Abdulaziz .A. AL-Qahtani

alqabdulaziz@ksu.edu.sa

 office: - Tel:4693464 

Ibraheim .A. AL-Rashed

ialrashed@ksu.edu.sa

 office:S 195   Tel:4674296

Yasser .A. AL-Nfjan

ynafjan@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 197  Tel:4674255

Emaan .A. AL-Aqeel

ealaqeel@ksu.edu

 office: S 34   Tel:8052737

Hanan bin Mahfooz

hbinmahfooz@ksu.edu.sa

office: S 61   Tel:8056754

Hayat  .M. Al-Yafe

halyafie@ksu.edu.sa

 office: S 41   Tel:52807

Saja .A. AL-Suliman

asaja@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 33   Tel:8052844

Kayan .M. AL-balawi

kalbalawi@ksu.edu.sa

office: 3S 189   Tel:8056743

Lamya .A.  Al-Bunyan

lalbunyan@ksu.edu.sa

 office:S43   Tel:8052085

Lina .A. Baarimah

lbaarimah@ksu.edu.sa

office:S39   Tel:8051052

Manal  .O. Al-Agroush

magroush@ksu.edu.sa

office:S31  Tel:8052065

Muneera alhammadi

malhammadi1@ksu.edu.sa

office:S34  Tel:-

Maha .I.  Al-Harbi

mahaialharbi@ksu.edu.sa​

 office:S36   Tel:8052610

Hana .A. AL-Ageel

halageel@ksu.edu.sa

 office:S38  Tel: 8052901

Hana .A. Al-Mughamis

halmughamis@ksu.edu.sa

 office:S46  Tel:8051976

Wafaa .H. Al-Sheikh

whamad@ksu.edu.sa

office: S61  Tel:8051910

Noura .A. AL-Madi

nalmadi@ksu.edu.sa

office:S46  Tel:8051708

Saleh .M. AL-Tasan

maltassan@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 203  Tel:4693464

Faisal .S. AL-Salhi

falsalhi@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:-  Tel

Omar .A. AL-Hamd

oalhamad@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:-  Tel

Mohamed .S.AL-Salman

malsalman@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 171   Tel:4674295

Adwa .A. AL-Naim

aalnaim1@ksu.edu.sa

office:S35   Tel:8052812

Ruba . A . Abunayyan

rabunayyan@ksu.edu.sa

office:S45  Tel:8050475   

Wafa .A. AL-Rashed

walrashed@ksu.edu.sa

office:S33  Tel:8052384      

Teaching Assistants

Aws. I . AL-Musallam

awsalmusallam@ksu.edu.sa

-:office: S 220 Tel

Abdullah . M . AL-Saeed

aalsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

-:office: S 169 Tel

Mohammed .A. AL-Qusair

malqusair@ksu.edu.sa

-:office: S167 Tel

Abdulelah .A. Bin knain

akhnain@ksu.edu.sa

office:S164  Tel:4674252 

Abdulaziz I. Al-Sowidan

aalsuweedan@ksu.edu.sa

-:office: S244  Tel

Mohammad I. Al-Mefleh

malmofleh@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:-  Tel

Mohanad M. Al-Majed

mmalmajed@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:-  Tel

Mohammad I. Al-Sentli

malsantly@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S204 Tel

Ziad Al-HabJar

zhabjer@ksu.edu.sa

-:office: S200 Tel

salem Al- omairi

salomairi@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:-  Tel

Abdullah F. Al-Faeawi

aalfrawi@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S196 Tel

Abdulaziz B. AL-Etibi

abdbalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:-  Tel

Mohammad A. Al-Funtokh

malfuntokh@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:-  Tel

Sadeem .F. AL-Fawzan

salfawzan@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S188 Tel

Reem .H.  Al-Salahi

ralslahi@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S189  Tel

Manahil.A.AL-Yahya

malyahya3@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S65 Tel

Bushra.A.AL-Angary

balangary@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S65 Tel

Noha . A.AL-Qaouad

nalqaouad@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S39  Tel

Layla.M.AL-Kahtany

lalkahtany@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S188 Tel

sarah fahad aldaoud

saldaoud@ksu.edu.sa 

office:S190  Tel:805549

sarah abdulaziz almuaither

salmuaither@ksu.edu.sa

-:office:S187 Tel

salwa saad aldawood

ssaldawood@ksu.edu.sa

   -:office:S190  Tel

nourah abdulaziz almagushi

nalmagushi@ksu.edu.sa

office:S187  Tel:8052635     

Staff

Talal Alamri

talamri@ksu.edu.sa

office:S149   Tel:4693465

Sultan Alburik

ssaass@ksu.edu.sa

office:S149   Tel:4693446

 Amira Mohammed Al Omran

amialomran@ksu.edu.sa

office:S71   Tel:8052058

abeer alghamdi

abealgamdi@ksu.edu.sa

office:S71   Tel:8052487

matabh ahmed shari

malshaey@ksu.edu.sa

office:S71   Tel:8050469

 

 

SEO keyword: 
faculty member