Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Faculty Members and Staff

 

 

Name

Contact

Professors

Fahad T. Bin Muhaya

office : S 103      Tel: 4695238

Suliman A. Alhudhaif

office : S 101      Tel: 4674040 
Fahim Akhter
office : S 112      Tel: 4674160
Monira E. Aloud

mealoud@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 156      Tel: 8052340

Associate Professors 

Wafi H. Albalawi

office : S 108      Tel: -
Mohammed A. Alojail
office : S 139      Tel: 4674149

Assistant Professors

Amer M. Aljarallah

office : S 114      Tel: 46744159
Moteeb A. Almoteri
office : S 110      Tel: 4674261
Ibrahim Mohammed Almatrodi
office : S 118      Tel: -

Muna M. Alhammad

office : S 158      Tel: 8050185

Nora A. Almezeini

nalmezeini@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 153      Tel: 8052482

Zahyah H. Alharbi zalharbi@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 155      Tel: -
Nora Y. Alkhamees nalkhamees@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 152      Tel: 8052881
Fatima Shartaj Mohammed
office : S 208      Tel: 8051921
Amani Khalaf Ali
office : -     Tel: -
Saeed M. Alzahrani salhariri@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 109     Tel: -
Saja A. Aldera saaldera@ksu.edu.sa
office : S154     Tel: -

Lecturers 

Hamad M. Alfataih

office : S 111      Tel:4674891
zparacha@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 115      Tel: 4693419

Athary A. Alwasel

office : S 138      Tel: 8051652

Layla A. Hajr

office : S 139      Tel: 8055206

Mashael Q. Alqasabi

malqasabi@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 140      Tel: 8052874

Najla A. Bahmaid

nbahmaid@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 143      Tel: 8055207

Bedor M. Alyahya

bedalyahya@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 144      Tel: -

Tomader A. Almeshal

talmeshal@ksu.edu.sa
office : S154     Tel: 8052741

Areej Abdulrahman Alhassan aralhassan@ksu.edu.sa
office : S145     Tel: 8058569
Teaching Assistants

Ahmed H. Alshmari

ahalshmari@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 098      Tel: -

Abdulrahman S. Almuqbil

asalmuqbil@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 119      Tel: -

Khalid M. Alarifi

kalarifi@ksu.edu.sa
office : -     Tel: -

Raed N. Alharbi

-
office : S 136      Tel: -

Ammar A. Abid

aaabid@ksu.edu.sa
office : -      Tel: -

Naif A. Almutawa

nalmutawa@ksu.edu.sa
office : S102     Tel: -

Naif M. Alrashdi

nalrashdi@ksu.edu.sa
office : S104     Tel: 4693416

Abdullah I. Alzakari

aalzakari1@ksu.edu.sa
office : -     Tel: -

Basmah E. Alqadheeb

balqadheeb@ksu.edu.sa
office : S146     Tel: 8055025

Abeer S. Binhumaid

abinhumaid@ksu.edu.sa
office : S146     Tel: 8055170

Fatimah L. Alotaibi

alofatimah@ksu.edu.sa
office : S145     Tel: 8055494

Nourah A. Albanamy

nourah@ksu.edu.sa
office : S146     Tel: 8051647

Huda M. Alhomoud

halhomoud@ksu.edu.sa
office : S 140      Tel: -

Sahar M. Alshathry

salshathry@ksu.edu.sa
office : S141     Tel: -

Ghadah A. Alrabeeah

galrabeeah@ksu.edu.sa
office : S156     Tel: -

Amal M. Alshamrani

amalshamrani@ksu.edu.sa
office : S155     Tel: -

Ramah F. Albalawi

ramalbalawi@ksu.edu.sa
office : S141     Tel: -

Deemah AlAssaf office : -     Tel: -

Staff

Malek Alharbi

malalharbi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S143     Tel: 4693472
Mishal Alhathy

malharty@ksu.edu.sa

office : S143     Tel: 4693429

Sharifa Alshahrani

office : S149     Tel: 8058509

Taghreed Almuzaini

office : S149     Tel: 8052192
Ashwag alangri

ashalangri@ksu.edu.sa

office : S149    Tel: 8051602