You are here

Faculty Member and Staff

 

Name

Contact

Professors

Ahmed Nasser Alyami

alyami@ksu.edu.sa

office :S286     Tel: 4674067

Khalid M. Al-Aiban

kalaiban@ksu.edu.sa

office :S288     Tel: 4674006

Salem Saeed Al-Nasser

sqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

office :S256       Tel: 4674301

Mazen Faris Rasheed

mazen@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4693898

Associate Professors

Adnan Abdullah Alshiha

aadnan@ksu.edu.sa

office :S260   Tel: 4674060

Waheed Ahmed Al-Hindi

whindi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S257       Tel: 4674009

Nasser M. Alfawzan

nm11692@yahoo.com

office : -      Tel: 4674289

Salah moaath almaayouf

comssmm5005@gmail.com

office : -      Tel: 4693916

BASSAM ALBASSAM 

balbassam1@ksu.edu.sa 

office :S248       Tel: 46974381

Abdulrahman Alshammari

shammari@ksu.edu.sa

office  S249       Tel: 4674287

Assistant Professors

Ahmed Abdulaziz Alshekh

aalshekh@ksu.edu.sa

office :S269      Tel: 4693422

ABDULAZIZ ALRUWAIS 

abaalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S287       Tel: 4693420

Abdulrahman O. Albarrak

aobarrak@ksu.edu.sa

office ;S251        Tel: 4674310

Mohammed Alharran

alharran@ksu.edu.sa

office : S283        Tel: 4670104 - 4670106

Ahmad Alsenany

aalsenany@ksu.edu.sa

office : -     Tel: 4674302

Abdulmalik Al-Mekhlafi

aalmekhllafy@ksu.edu.sa

office :S250        Tel: 469888

Saad Abdullah Alkhurayyif

Salkhurayyif@ksu.edu.sa

office :S250        Tel: 469888

Ghzayel S. Alaisa

galaisa@ksu.edu.sa

office :S389       Tel:8050002

Najla Ibrahim AlShenaifi

naalshenaifi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S53      Tel: 8058572

Haifa Mansour Al-Dakheel

haldakheel@ksu.edu.sa

office : S54      Tel: 8050349

Doha Mahmud Saleh

dsaleh1@ksu.edu.sa

office : S57      Tel: -

Najla Mohammed Alkhalaf

nalkhalaf@ksu.edu.sa

office : S59     Tel: 8055184

Huda Mohammad Al-Shehri

huda@ksu.edu.sa

office : S60      Tel: 8052910

Ghada A. Alangari

galangari@ksu.edu.sa

office : S53      Tel: 8050349

Lecturers

Bader ibrahim Alabdulkareem

balabdulkarim@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: -

Abdulkareem Radi Alanazi

aalshamlani@ksu.edu.sa

office : 282      Tel: -

Mansour Bander Al-fager

malfageer@ksu.edu.sa

office : S252      Tel: -

Abdulelah Abdullah Alshenaifi

aaalshenaifi@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: -

Shehab alkahtani

shalnasser@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: -

Shafi ullah Hussain ullah

shasin@ksu.edu.sa

office : 146     Tel: 4693928

Amani Bani AL-Kahtani

amalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S62     Tel: 8051892

Hessah Mohammed Alretaig

halretaig@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: 8050280

Nada Falah Alotaibi

naalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: 8052910

Ghada S. Alshamrani

galshamrani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: 8055184

Najd Alzynaydi

nalzynaydi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S56      Tel: -

Ashwag AlRushod

aalrushod1@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: -

Razan Alturki

ralturki1@ksu.edu.sa

office : S75     Tel: -

Teaching Assistants

Abdullah Alhunayhin

aalhunayhin@ksu.edu.sa

office : S146     Tel: 4693422

Salman Mhammad Almuzini

salmuzaini1@ksu.edu.sa

office : -     Tel: -

Staff

Omar Aljunidal

oaljunidal@ksu.edu.sa

office : S146      Tel: 4693421

Sami Almubarik

salmobirek@ksu.edu.sa

office : S148 Tel: 4693422

Daif Allah Alotaibi

dalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S146 Tel: 4693914

Abeer Alhagbani

abalhagbani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8052155

Alanoud Alsharahili

Aalsharahili@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8055184

Abeer Aldossri

abaldossri@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8052135

 

SEO keyword: 
Faculty And Staff