You are here

Faculty Member and Staff

 

Name

Contact

Professors

Ahmad Salem Al Amri

office : -      Tel: 4670110
Ahmed Nasser Alyami

alyami@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4674067

Khalid M. Al-Aiban

kalaiban@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4674006

Saud M. Alnimir

salnimir@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel:: 4674286

Salem Saeed Al-Nasser

sqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4674301

Moaddi Mohammed Almeth-hib

moaddi@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4693444

Mazen Faris Rasheed

mazen@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4693898

Associate Professors

Adnan Abdullah Alshiha

aadnan@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4674309

Waheed Ahmed Al-Hindi

whindi@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4674009

Nasser M. Alfawzan nm11692@yahoo.com

office : -      Tel: 4674289

Salah moaath almaayouf

comssmm5005@gmail.com

office : -      Tel: 4693916

Assistant Professors

Ahmed Abdulaziz Alshekh

office : -    Tel: 4693422

Abdulrahman Alshammari

office : -      Tel: 4674287

Abdulrahman O. Albarrak

office : -      Tel: 4674310

Tariq M.  Alsalloum

office  : -      Tel: 4674311
Nasser altweam

naltwim@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4674051

Mohammed Alharran

alharran@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4674302

Ahmad Alsenany

senany1@gmail.com

office : -     Tel: -

Abdulmalik Al-Mekhlafi

aalmekhllafy@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4698888

Ghzayel S. Alaisa

galaisa@ksu.edu.sa

office : S53      Tel: -

Doha Mahmoud Saleh

dsaleh1@ksu.edu.sa

office : S57      Tel: 8056831

Najla Ibrahim AlShenaifi

naalshenaifi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S53      Tel: 8058572

Haifa Mansour Al-Dakheel

haldakheel@ksu.edu.sa

office : S53      Tel: 8057877

Lecturers

Amani Bani AL-Kahtani

office : S62     Tel: 8051832
AlJowhara Sulaiman Al Fouzan jfozan@ksu.edu.sa
office : S58      Tel: 8052786
Hessah Mohammed Alretaig

halretaig@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: -

Ghada A. Alangari

galangari@ksu.edu.sa

office : S53      Tel: 8050349

Manal Saleh Bin Saeed

mbinsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

office : S62      Tel: 8050280

Nada Falah Alotaibi

naalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: 8052910

Huda Mohammad Al-Shehri

huda@ksu.edu.sa

office : S60      Tel: -

Najla Mohammed Alkhalaf

nalkhalaf@ksu.edu.sa

office : S59     Tel: 8055184

Teaching Assistants

Bader Alabdulkarim

balabdulkarim@ksu.edu.sa

office : S250      Tel: 4693422

Abdulkarem Al-anazi

aalshamlani@ksu.edu.sa

office :S282     Tel: 4693916

Saad A.  Alkhurayyif

salkhurayyif@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4693469

Shehab alkahtani

shalnasser@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: -

Faisal bin Mishal Al harthi

faisal@ksu.edu.sa

office : S248      Tel: 4693422

Mansour Bander Al-fager 

malfageer@ksu.edu.sa

office : S252      Tel: 4674022

Najd Alzynaydi

nalzynaydi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S56      Tel: -

Ghada S. Alshamrani

galshamrani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: -

Ashwag Alrashoud

 

office : -     Tel:-

Staff

Emad Algamdi

algemad@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4693421

Abeer Alhagbani

abalhagbani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8052155

Alanoud Alsharahili

Aalsharahili@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8055184

Abeer Aldossri

abaldossri@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8052135

 
SEO keyword: 
Faculty And Staff