You are here

Faculty Member and Staff

 

Name

Contact

Professors

Ahmed Nasser Alyami

alyami@ksu.edu.sa

office :S286     Tel: 4674067

Khalid M. Al-Aiban

kalaiban@ksu.edu.sa

office :S288     Tel: 4674006

Salem Saeed Al-Nasser

sqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

office :S256       Tel: 4674301

Moaddi Mohammed Almeth-hib

moaddi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S284       Tel: 4693444

Mazen Faris Rasheed

mazen@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: 4693898

Associate Professors

Adnan Abdullah Alshiha

aadnan@ksu.edu.sa

office :S260   Tel: 4674309

Waheed Ahmed Al-Hindi

whindi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S257       Tel: 4674009

Nasser M. Alfawzan

nm11692@yahoo.com

office : -      Tel: 4674289

Salah moaath almaayouf

comssmm5005@gmail.com

office : -      Tel: 4693916

BASSAM ALBASSAM 

 

 balbassam1@ksu.edu.sa 

office :S248       Tel: 46974381

 

Abdulrahman Alshammari

shammari@ksu.edu.sa

office  S249       Tel: 4674287

 

Assistant Professors

Ahmed Abdulaziz Alshekh

aalshekh@ksu.edu.sa

office :S269      Tel: 4693422

 

ABDULAZIZ ALRUWAIS 

abaalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S287       Tel: 4693420

Abdulrahman O. Albarrak

aobarrak@ksu.edu.sa

office ;S251        Tel: 4674310

Mohammed Alharran

alharran@ksu.edu.sa

office : S283        Tel: 4674302

Ahmad Alsenany

senany1@gmail.com

office : -     Tel: -

Abdulmalik Al-Mekhlafi

aalmekhllafy@ksu.edu.sa

office :S398        Tel: 4698888

Ghzayel S. Alaisa

galaisa@ksu.edu.sa

office :S389       Tel:8050002

Najla Ibrahim AlShenaifi

naalshenaifi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S53      Tel: 8058572

Haifa Mansour Al-Dakheel

haldakheel@ksu.edu.sa

office : S53      Tel: 8057877

Lecturers

Amani Bani AL-Kahtani

amalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S62     Tel: 8051832

Hessah Mohammed Alretaig

halretaig@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: 8050280

Ghada A. Alangari

galangari@ksu.edu.sa

office : S53      Tel: 8050349

Nada Falah Alotaibi

naalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: 8052910

Huda Mohammad Al-Shehri

huda@ksu.edu.sa

office : S60      Tel: 8052910

Najla Mohammed Alkhalaf

nalkhalaf@ksu.edu.sa

office : S59     Tel: 8055184

Teaching Assistants

Bader Alabdulkarim

balabdulkarim@ksu.edu.sa

office : S250      Tel: 4693422

Abdulkarem Al-anazi

aalshamlani@ksu.edu.sa

office :S282     Tel: 4693916

Saad A.  Alkhurayyif

salkhurayyif@ksu.edu.sa

office :S60       Tel: 4693469

Shehab alkahtani

shalnasser@ksu.edu.sa

office : -      Tel: -

Mansour Bander Al-fager 

malfageer@ksu.edu.sa

office : S252      Tel: 4674022

Najd Alzynaydi

nalzynaydi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S56      Tel: 8052910

Ghada S. Alshamrani

galshamrani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S84      Tel: 8055184

Staff

MOHAMMED HAZAZI 

 hazazi@ksu.edu.sa 

office : -      Tel: 4693421

SAMI ALMUBARIK 

 salmobirek@ksu.edu.sa 

office : 148 Tel: 4693422

Abeer Alhagbani

abalhagbani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8052155

Alanoud Alsharahili

Aalsharahili@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8055184

Abeer Aldossri

abaldossri@ksu.edu.sa

office : S73     Tel: 8052135

 

SEO keyword: 
Faculty And Staff