You are here

Faculty Member And Staff

 

Name

Contact

Professors

Mohamed Osman

maosman@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

 Mounira Benarab

mbenarab@ksu.edu.sa

office: S47      Tel: 8050964

Associate Professors

Durga Prasad Samontaray 

dsamontaray@ksu.edu.sa

office: S36      Tel: -

Assistant Professors

Saleh Abdullah Alharbi

sahnrbi@ksu.edu.sa

office: S40      Tel: 4693410

Mohd. Ziaur Rehman

zmuhammad@ksu.edu.sa

office: S31      Tel: -

Bader A. Almuhtadi

balmuhtadi@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Turki Sulaima Azomaia

alzomaia@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Asem Alhomaidi

aalhomaidi@ksu.edu.sa

office: S34     Tel: -

Abdulrahman M. Alhassan

alabdulrahman@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Abdullah Abdulrahman Alshwer

aalshwer@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Hanan AlHussayen

halhussayen@ksu.edu.sa

office: S17      Tel: 8051354

Lecturers 

Sultan Mohammed Alqahtani

sualqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

office: -  Tel: -

Nasir Ali ZiaUddin

nanasir@ksu.edu.sa
office: S58      Tel: 8052786

Ahmed K. Alkhayal

aalkhayal@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Swailem A. Alswailem

soalsowailem@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Abdulaziz I. Alnasser

Alabdulaziz@ksu.edu.sa

office: -     Tel: -

Mohammed M. Sabr

msabr@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Najeeb M. Nasir

nnasir@ksu.edu.sa

office: S8      Tel: 4674326

Mohammed Alhassan

moalhassan@ksu.edu.sa

office: S45      Tel: -

Abdullah Aljadhai

aaljadhai@ksu.edu.sa

office: S66      Tel: -

Hesah AlJrboa

haljarboa@ksu.edu.sa

office: S19      Tel: 8052380

Rawan Barri

rbarri@ksu.edu.sa

office: S25      Tel: 8052104

Rima AlSager

ralsager@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Ghada AlMunajem 

galmunajem@ksu.edu.sa

office: S20      Tel: 8051962

Teaching Assistants

Mohammed A. Alhawimil

malhawimil@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel:4693954

Nouf AlAbdulkarim

nalabdulkarim@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Aminah AlSalem

aalsalim@ksu.edu.sa

office: S18      Tel: 8058685

Bassamah AlBassam

balbassam@ksu.edu.sa

office: S25      Tel: 8052185

Reem AlNuaim

ralnuaim@ksu.edu.sa

office: S25      Tel: -

Noha Daghestani

ndaghestani@ksu.edu.sa

office: S30      Tel: 8052431

Afra AlQahtani 

aframq@ksu.edu.sa

office : S27      Tel: -

Adeebah AlAyed

adalayed@ksu.edu.sa

office: S28      Tel: 8052035

Sarah AlMisher

salmisher@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

Amal AlSaif

amsalsaif@ksu.edu.sa

office: S29      Tel: 8052304

Bdoor AlAmerah 

balamerah@ksu.edu.sa

office: S28      Tel: 8052455

Sarah AlRuwaishd

salruuaishd@ksu.edu.sa

office: S29      Tel: -

Danah AlSabey

dalsabey@ksu.edu.sa

office: S25      Tel: -

Researcher

Muhammad N. Khan

mkhan1@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: -

staff

Wedad AlBeshy

wbeshy@ksu.edu.sa

office: -      Tel: 8051339

Hessa AlWahaibi 

halwahaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office: S73     Tel: -

Noura AlKhudair 

nalkhudair@ksu.edu.sa

office: S73     Tel: 8050623

 

SEO keyword: 
Faculty And Staff