You are here

Faculty Member and Staff

 

Name

Contact

Professors

Ahmed Darwesh Abid

darwesh@ksu.edu.sa

office : S262      Tel: 4674109

Bokkasam Sasidhar Narina

bbokkasam@ksu.edu.sa

office : S281      Tel: 4674087

Mahmood Mustafa Alsherbini

msherbiny@ksu.edu.sa

office : S246      Tel4674368

Associate Professors

Rashid Mohammed Alhemali

rkahtani@ksu.edu.sa

office  : S263      Tel: 4674103

Emad Abdelgalil Ali Ismail

emadali@ksu.edu.sa

office : S303      Tel: 4674107

Ali Mohammed Aljumaah

ajumaah@ksu.edu.sa

office : S248      Tel: 4674111

Saeed Hofan Alqarni

salkarni@ksu.edu.sa

office : S295      Tel: 4674084

Maher Duraid Badawi

mbadawi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S260      Tel4693413

Assistant Professors

Ahmed Abdurahman Alhamad

ahammad@ksu.edu.sa

office : G96      Tel: 4693450

Khalid Mosa Altassan

kaltassan@ksu.edu.sa

office : S264      Tel: 4674076

Abdullah Muazi Alharbi

alhabdullah@ksu.edu.sa

office : S267  Tel: 4674081

Fouad Abdullah Alawad

fawwad@ksu.edu.sa

office : S269  Tel: 4674090

Mohammed Abdulaziz Alahmed

alahmed@ksu.edu.sa

office : S294   Tel: 4674108

Ahmed Saleh Alsalem

ahalsalem@ksu.edu.sa

office : S254   Tel4674104

Manahil Kamal Altib

matib@ksu.edu.sa

office : S118  Tel: 8056834

Nadia Mohammad Sarhan

nsarhan@ksu.edu.sa

office : S115      Tel: -

Najwan Hasan Alsadat

nalsadat@ksu.edu.sa

office : S185  Tel: 8051071

Lecturers

Abdulsalam Musfer Alqarni

amqarni@ksu.edu.sa

office : S297     Tel: 4674098

Mohammed Abdurahman Al Alsheikh

mahsheikh@ksu.edu.sa
office : S302      Tel: 4674099

Hussein Ali Alenezi alenezi@ksu.edu.sa
office : S224      Tel4674106

Hesa Saleh Alawwad

halawad@ksu.edu.sa

office : S184    Tel: 8052405

Maiadah Abdulaziz Alfawaz

mealfawaz@ksu.edu.sa

office : S116    Tel: 8050580

Teaching Assistants

Mashael Ali Al-Shehri

mealshehri@ksu.edu.sa

office : S115   Tel: 8058042

Bayan Abbas Alghanmi

balganmi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S116   Tel: -

Samia omar ba khamis

sbkames@ksu.edu.sa

office : S117   Tel: -

Norah abdulaziz alewardy

nalward@ksu.edu.sa

office : S117   Tel: 8052714

Anoud hasan jeribi

ajeribi@ksu.edu.sa

office : -   Tel: -

Wafa abdullah alshehri

walshehri2@ksu.edu.sa

office : -   Tel: -

Staff

Abdullah bin twiam

abdaalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S216   Tel: 4693437

Sultan Alghamdi

algsultan@ksu.edu.sa

office : S216   Tel: 4693438

Sami Almobirek

salmobirek@ksu.edu.sa

office : S148   Tel: 4693422

Seeta khaled albaz

salbaz@ksu.edu.sa

office : S104   Tel: 8055208

Nadia alzahrani

naalzahrani@ksu.edu.sa

office : S104    Tel: 8051050

Ashwag alangri

ashalangri@ksu.edu.sa

office : S104    Tel: 8051602

Hind Saleh alshehri

hialshehre@ksu.edu.sa

office : S104    Tel: -

 

SEO keyword: 
Faculty Member and Staff