You are here

Faculty Members and Staff

 

Name

Contact

Professors

  Ahmed A. AlShumaimeri
office :  S133    Tel:4670250
Saleh Saad Alqahtani

qahtanis@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -    Tel:-

Mehmoud Saleh 

mahsaleh@ksu.edu.sa 

 office : S132 Tel: 4693987

Associate Professors 

Yasser Mehfooz Ur Rehman

ymahfooz@ksu.edu.sa 

office : S130  Tel:4674062

Abdullah Al-Haidri

aalhidari@ksu.edu.sa 

office : S78   Tel:-

Soad Abdullah M. Al-Meshal

salmeshal@ksu.edu.sa

office : S97  Tel: 8055035

Assistant Professors

Rayed Moneer Alotaibi
 
 
 office :- Tel:4674065

Sultan Alenazi

sualenazi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S126 Tel: 4674283

Mohamed Al-Motairi

mohalmotairi@ksu.edu.sa 

office :S122  Tel: 4693432

Randheer Kokku

rkokku@ksu.edu.sa

office : S127  Tel:4674061

Sultan Al-Khizam

alkhuzam@ksu.edu.sa 

office : S144   Tel:4693432

Ahmed Abdullah AlMotawa

amotawa@ksu.edu.sa

office : S97  Tel:4674070

Nour El Houda Ben Amor

nbenamor@ksu.edu.sa

office : S38    Tel: -

Samiha Mjahed Hammami

smjahed@ksu.edu.sa

office :S195    Tel: -

Heyam Abdelrahman Al mousa
healmousa@ksu.edu.sa

office : S201    Tel: 8052627

RUWAIDA ABDULRAHMAN ALBRAHIM

ralbrahim@ksu.edu.sa

office : S197   Tel: 8051768

Salwa Fouad Taher

staher1@ksu.edu.sa

office : S193  Tel: 8050567

Lecturers 

Hamoud AlRowais 

halrwais@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S88   Tel: 4674779

Musaed AlQasabi

mqasabi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S128   Tel: 4674316

Abdullah Al-Darrab

aaldarrab@ksu.edu.sa 

office :  S124  Tel: 4674313

Tanvir Farooq Khan

tkhaan@ksu.edu.sa

office S 125  Tel:4674325

Haseebullah Abdul Naeem

habdul@ksu.edu.sa

office -  Tel:-

Ibraheem Saleeh Badahdah

ibadahdah@ksu.edu.sa

office -  Tel:-

Reem Ahmed Alshehri

raalshehri@ksu.edu.sa

office : S10  Tel: 8050567

Noura Hijab Saut Alharbi

hnoura@ksu.edu.sa

office : S6   Tel: 8056528

Luna Salamah K. AlYafi AlZuhri

lalyafi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S202   Tel:-8051957

Norah Mohammad Al-Subaee

nalsubaee@ksu.edu.sa

office :S7    Tel:8051768

Yasmeen Abdullah Alkelabi

yalkelabi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S19 8   Tel: -

Nora Ahmad Rashed Al-Hadban

nalhadban@ksu.edu.sa

office :S194     Tel: 8051768

Khaloud Nasser Alsaid

khsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

office :S5    Tel: 8056267

Teaching Assistants

Faisal Mohammed Saeed

fmsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

office :-     Tel: -
 

Sarah Ahmed Alsheeha

salsheeha@ksu.edu.sa

office : S8   Tel: -
 

 Najood Saad Abdallah ALHuwaishel

nalhuwashel@ksu.edu.sa

office :   S199  Tel: 8052316
 

May Mordi Almawash

malmawash@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S199   Tel: 8052316

Nouf Mohammed Abdulaziz Alrayes

noalrayes@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S194   Tel: 8055767

Norah F Alwataid

nalwataid@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S200   Tel: 8055762

Mona Abdulaziz Nasser ALAjlan

monalajlan@ksu.edu.sa

office :S200     Tel: -

Marwh Mohammed AlBakhit

malbokkit@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S195   Tel:-

Staff
Mahmoud alotibi

malotibi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -   Tel:-

bandr algraisi

balgreese@ksu.edu.sa

office :  -   Tel:-

Norah ALmalik

nalmalik@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 11 Tel: 8050176

Wafa ALamri

waalamri@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 11 Tel: 8051768

NahaALowani

nalowain@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 11 Tel: -

Hessah Alwahaibi

halwahaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office:S 11 Tel:-

SEO keyword: 
Faculty Members and Staff