You are here

Faculty Members and Staff

 

 

 

Name

Contact

Professors

Abdulmohsin A. Nasani 

office :  S 14     Tel: 4674359

Zahid Mehmood

zmahmood@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 67      Tel: 4674317

Associate Professors 

Abdullah M. Aldhakil

aaldakhil@ksu.edu.sa

office :   S 16    Tel:4674004

Nisar Ahamad Nalband

nnalband@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S55    Tel:4674678

Nadeem Ahmed Bashir

nabashir@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S 49    Tel: 4674442

Randa S. Alyafi

alyafi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 172    Tel:8051973

Assistant Professors

Muhammad Abro

mqazi@ksu.edu.sa

office :  S 57    Tel: 4674317

Abdullah Al-assaf

aassaf@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 52    Tel:-

Suad  A. AlDukhaykh

Sdukhaykh@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 131    Tel:-

Sadaf Sodagar

ssoudagar@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 130  Tel:8051846

Elham Elshafie

eelshafie@ksu.edu.sa

office :S171    Tel: 8052979

Rima Hassan BinSaeed

rbinsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 176 Tel: 8050311

Lecturers 

Abdullah H. Alfaqieh

 

aalfaqih@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 18  Tel: -

Fahad S. Alaqely

falaqely@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 23  Tel: -

Faisal H. Alshabanat

falshabanat@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 25  Tel: 4793912

Abdulaziz Hamad Alazzaz

ahalazzaz@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 53  Tel: -

Abdulrahman Alshimeimri

aalshimeimri@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 21  Tel: 4793488

Asma A. Alswaeed

aalsuwaid1@ksu.edu.sa

office : S123  Tel: -

Tagreed A. Almarshedy

talmarshedy@ksu.edu.sa

office :S50  Tel: -

Jawharah N. Alyami

jalyami@ksu.edu.sa

office : S178  Tel: -

Hazami Adel Halwani 

Hhalwani@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 180    Tel:-

Hanan A. Alankari

halankari@ksu.edu.sa

office :S133    Tel: -

Sara I. Alasheikh

salasheikh@ksu.edu.sa

office : S 124  Tel: -

Ghadeer A. Alsanie

galsanie@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 50   Tel: -

Faten Fahd Alrumaih

fatalrumaih@ksu.edu.sa

office : S125  Tel: -

Najat Almutairi

najalmutairi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S179  Tel:8052187

Hanan Almathami

halmathami@ksu.edu.sa

office :S178  Tel:-

layla saad alhashem

lalhashem@ksu.edu.sa 

office :S177 Tel: 8051295

Mashael Eid Alkelabi

malkelabi@ksu.edu.sa 

office :S174 Tel: 8051932

Munirah Abdullah  Alotaibi

monirahotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

office :S124 Tel: 8052855

Nada hamad  Alhamad

nalhamad@ksu.edu.sa

office :S175 Tel:8053253

May Saleh AlYahya

mayalyahya@ksu.edu.sa

office:S174 Tel:8050274

Hessah K. Aljasser

haljasser@ksu.edu.sa

office:S48 Tel:-

 

Fatimah A. Alshiha

Falshiha@ksu.edu.sa

office :S179 Tel:-

Maha Saeed Alzailai

malzailai@ksu.edu.sa

office:S173 Tel:8052445

Teaching Assistants
Hussain Alqatifi

halqatifi@ksu.edu.sa

office:S22 Tel:-

Hala Ahmed Alajmi

halalajmi@ksu.edu.sa

office:S48 Tel:8052963

Alhanoof A. Alotaibi

aalhanof@ksu.edu.sa

office:S51  Tel:-

Shroque S. Alsubaie

Salsubaie2@ksu.edu.sa

office:S51   Tel:-

Hala Salah Alsalimi

halsalimi@ksu.edu.sa

office: S125   Tel:-

Noura ibrahem Alshuaier

nalsheweir@ksu.edu.sa

office:-   Tel:-

Staff

Hassah ALFaheed

halfuheed@ksu.edu.sa  

office :  S  2   Tel:8052127 

AsmaALBkeet

aalbket@ksu.edu.sa

office : S  2  Tel:-

Balsam ALFadda

balfadda@ksu.edu.sa

office :S 2  Tel :8051422

Haifa ALharbi

haaalharbi@ksu.edu.sa

office : S  2  Tel:-

Alam Zeb Amir

aaamir@ksu.edu.sa

office:F128 Tel:4693937

Arshad Ahmad

aarshad@ksu.edu.sa

office:S46  Tel:4674063

Khawaja Jehanzeb

kjehanzeb@ksu.edu.sa

officeS261 Tel : 4674304

 

SEO keyword: 
Faculty Members and Staff